Contact Us

Dodge City                        
Megan Welsh
meganw@dodgecity.org
VisitDodgeCIty.org
620-225-8194

Geary County
Michele Stimatze
mstimatze@junctioncity.org
JunctionCity.org
785-238-2885

Hays
Janet Kuhn
jkuhn@visithays.com
VisitHays.com
785-628-8202

Kansas City
Kerry Green
kerry@VisitKansasCityKS.com
VisitKansasCityKS.com
800-264-1563

Leavenworth
Kristi Lee
klee@firstcity.org
visitleavenworthKS.com
913-758-6725

Manhattan
Amber Wilhelm
amber@manhattan.org
manhattan.org
785-789-4610

Merriam
Karen Crane
kcrane@merriam.org
www.exploremerriam.com
913.403.8999

Olathe
Allison Calvin
allison@olathe.org
www.visitolathe.org
913-764-1050

Overland Park
Amy Garton
agarton@visitop.com
www.visitoverlandpark.com
913-491-0123

Parsons
Jim Zaleski
jzaleski@parsonsks.com
visitlabette.com

Salina
Jo Ann McClure
jmcclure@salinakansas.org
SalinaKansas.org
785-827-9301 x 126

Sherman County
Donna Price
donna@visitgoodland.com
http://www.visitgoodland.com/
785-890-3515