Contact Us


E-Club logoSubscribe to our E-Club to keep up to date with Meet Kansas or contact one of our representatives below!

 Kerry Green
Kerry Green
Kansas City, Kansas
kerry@VisitKansasCityKS.com
VisitKansasCityKS.com
800.264.1563
Christina Haselhorst
Christina Haselhorst 
Dodge City, Kansas
christinah@dodgecity.org
VisitDodgeCity.org
800.Old.West
Holly Lofton 
Holly Lofton
Lindsborg, Kansas
cvbdir@lindsborgcity.org
LindsborgCity.org
888.227.2227
Luke Wiggins 
Luke Wiggins
Manhattan, Kansas
luke@manhattan.org
Manhattan.org
785.789.4610
Brad Plumb 
Brad Plumb
Overland Park, Kansas
bplumb@visitoverlandpark.com
VisitOverlandPark.com
800.262.7275
Torell Flickinger
Torell Flickinger
Emporia, Kansas
tflickinger@emporiakschamber.org
VisitEmporia.com
620.342.1600
Janet Kuhn
Janet Kuhn
Hays, Kansas
jkuhn@haysusa.com
HaysUSA.net
785.628.8202
 Kelly Peetoom
 
Kelly Peetoom
Olathe, Kansas
kpeetoom@olathe.org
Olathe.org
913.744.4364
 

Holly Leiker

Holly Leiker
Hutchinson, Kansas
hollyl@hutchchamber.com
VisitHutch.com
800.691.4262
 Jo Ann McClure
Jo Ann McClure
Salina, Kansas
jmcclure@salinakansas.org
SalinaKansas.org
785.827.9301 x 126    
 
Judy Riling
Lawrence, Kansas
jriling@explorelawrence.com
UnmistakablyLawrence.com
785.856.5285
   
 Michele Stimatze
Michele Stimatze
Junction City, Kansas
mstimatze@junctioncity.org
JunctionCity.org
785.238.2885