Contact Us

 
 Justin Stine
Justin Stine
Kansas City, Kansas
justin@VisitKansasCityKS.com
VisitKansasCityKS.com
800.264.1563

     Megan Welsh

Megan Welsh 
Dodge City, Kansas
meganw@dodgecity.org
VisitDodgeCity.org
800.Old.West
Holly Lofton 
Holly Lofton
Lindsborg, Kansas
cvbdir@lindsborgcity.org
LindsborgCity.org
888.227.2227
Luke Wiggins 
Luke Wiggins
Manhattan, Kansas
luke@manhattan.org
Manhattan.org
785.789.4610
Brad Plumb 
Brad Plumb
Overland Park, Kansas
bplumb@visitoverlandpark.com
VisitOverlandPark.com
800.262.7275
Torell Flickinger
Torell Flickinger
Emporia, Kansas
tflickinger@emporiakschamber.org
VisitEmporia.com
620.342.1600
Janet Kuhn
Janet Kuhn
Hays, Kansas
jkuhn@visithays.com
VisitHays.com
785.628.8202
 Allison Calvin
Allison Calvin
Olathe, Kansas
allison@olathe.org
visitolathe.org
913.744.1050

 

Judy Riling
Lawrence, Kansas
jriling@explorelawrence.com
UnmistakablyLawrence.com
785.856.5285
 Jo Ann McClure
Jo Ann McClure
Salina, Kansas
jmcclure@salinakansas.org
SalinaKansas.org
785.827.9301 x 126    
Michele Stimatze
Michele Stimatze
Junction City, Kansas
mstimatze@junctioncity.org
JunctionCity.org
785.238.2885
Jim Zaleski
Jim Zaleski
Parsons, Kansas
jzaleski@parsonsks.com
visitlabette.com