Staff Directory

Tourism Division

Staff

Name  Title Email  Phone 
Linda Craghead Assistant Secretary for Parks & Tourism  linda.craghead@ks.gov (785) 296-3870   
Open Position Tourism Marketing Manager     Apply Here (785) 296-5403
Kelli Hilliard Travel Development Manager kelli.hilliard@ks.gov (785) 296-4922
Sue Stringer Byways and Agritourism Manager sue.stringer@ks.gov (785) 296-1847
Logan Hildebrand     Digital Media Manager logan.hildebrand@ks.gov (785) 296-6292
Connie Hartford    Administrative Specialist connie.hartford@ks.gov (785) 296-8478
Mona Carver Travel Information Centers Manager mona.carver@ks.gov (785) 899-6695
Andrea Etzel  Publications Manager       andrea.etzel@ks.gov  (785) 296-7091
Colby Terry    Fiscal Manager colby.terry@ks.gov (785) 296-8951

Tourism Division Contractors

Name  Title Email Phone
jhP        Advertising Agency                  janderson@jhpadv.com                  (785) 228-0900   
Lisa Weigt International Marketing Program Director        Lisaw@TravelKSOK.com (480) 664-3076
Christy Scott Belle Plaine Travel Information Center Manager christy.scott@ks.gov         (620) 326-5123