Staff Directory

Tourism Division

Staff

Name  Title Email  Phone 
Brad Loveless Secretary of KDWPT  brad.loveless@ks.gov (785) 296-2788   
Bridgette Jobe Tourism Director bridgette.jobe@ks.gov (785) 296-3870
Kelli Hilliard Industry Relations Manager kelli.hilliard@ks.gov (785) 296-4922
Sue Stringer Byways & Agritourism Manager sue.stringer@ks.gov (785) 296-1847
Jaimee Salalac Administrative Specialist jaimee.salalac@ks.gov (785) 296-8478
Mona Carver Travel Information Centers Manager mona.carver@ks.gov (785) 899-6695
Andrea Etzel Publications Manager       andrea.etzel@ks.gov  (785) 296-7091
Colby Sharples-Terry    PR & Communications Manager colby.sharplesterry@ks.gov (785) 296-6292
Jordan Roemerman Marketing Manager jordan.roemerman@ks.gov (785) 296-5403
Taylor Hartshorn Fiscal & Research  Manager taylor.hartshorn@ks.gov (785) 296-8951

Tourism Division Contractors

Name  Title Email Phone
Bajillion       Advertising Agency on Record                sarah@bajillion.agency (785) 408-5927   
Christy Scott Belle Plaine Travel Information Center Manager christy.scott@ks.gov         (620) 326-5123