Enjoy the best vacation! Find and book area attractions & activities:  Check Availability ›
Find & book activities:  Check Availability ›

Exiled- Trail of Terrors

Presented By: Zip KC
Dates: 10/13/2018, 10/18/2018, 10/19/2018, 10/20/2018, 10/25/2018, 10/26/2018, 10/27/2018, 10/28/2018
Location: Exiled- Trail of Terrors
Address: 12829 Loring Dr., Bonner Springs, KS 66012
Phone: (913) 276-0018
Time: 7:00 PM to 1:00 AM
Price: $20-$30 per person; https://exiledkc.ticketspice.com/exiled-18
Visit Website

Exiled - Trail of Terror - Kansas City's newest Haunted "House" TOO EVIL FOR INDOORS... Exiled Trail of Terror is a one mile hike of horror deep in the dark woods of Bonner Springs! Face your worst fears by clawing your way through the deep dark woods of Bonner Springs. This is a rugged, dark trail not for the faint of heart. If you are scared of getting dirty, sweaty or hiking through the dark OUTSIDE then Exiled is not for you! This year we're bringing a whole new level of horror to you with re-imagined scenes.... DO YOU DARE GO INTO THE WOODS AT NIGHT? Tickets are available on-site or online at www.exiledkc.com EXILED 2018 DATES: Fri, Oct 5 & Sat, Oct 6 Fri, Oct 12 & Sat, Oct 13 Thurs, Oct 18 – Fri, Oct 19 – Sat, Oct 20 Thurs, Oct 25 – Fri, Oct 26 – Sat – Oct 27 – Sun, Oct 28 Located at Zip KC: 12829 Loring Rd. Bonner Springs KS / 913-276-0018 (Less than 30 minutes from JoCo or Downtown KCMO)

Zip KC

(913) 214-9478 12829 Loring Dr., Bonner Springs Map it
Visit Website

Zip KC hosts Kansas Cities wildest zip line adventures! Soar high above the bluffs of the Kansas River on 9 zip lines... Learn more