Destinations

Contact Us

Submit RFP

 

 

e-club

 

 

Contact Us

 e-club

Subscribe to our E-Club to keep up to date with Meet Kansas or contact one of our representatives below!

 

 Kerry Green
Kerry Green
Kansas City, Kansas
kerry@VisitKansasCityKS.com
VisitKansasCityKS.com
800.264.1563
Christina Haselhorst
Christina Haselhorst
Dodge City, Kansas
christinah@dodgecity.org
VisitDodgeCity.org
800.Old.West
Holly Lofton
Holly Lofton
Lindsborg, Kansas
cvbdir@lindsborgcity.org
LindsborgCity.org
888.227.2227
Luke Wiggins 
Luke Wiggins
Manhattan, Kansas
luke@manhattan.org
Manhattan.org
785.789.4610
Brad Plumb
Brad Plumb
Overland Park, Kansas
bplumb@visitoverlandpark.com
VisitOverlandPark.com
800.262.7275
Torell
Torell Flickinger
Emporia, Kansas
tflickinger@emporiakschamber.org
VisitEmporia.com
620.342.1600
janet
Janet Kuhn
Hays, Kansas
jkuhn@haysusa.com
HaysUSA.net
785.628.8202
 Kelly
Kelly Peetoom
Olathe, Kansas
kpeetoom@olathe.org
Olathe.org
913.744.4364
Holly

Holly Leiker
Hutchinson, Kansas
hollyl@hutchchamber.com
VisitHutch.com
800.691.4262
 Jo Ann McClure
Jo Ann McClure
Salina, Kansas

jmcclure@salinakansas.org
SalinaKansas.org
785.827.9301 x 126   
 Ryan Ficken
Ryan Ficken
Lawrence, Kansas
RFicken@visitlawrence.com
VisitLawrence.com
785.856.5285
 
 
 Michele Stimzatze
Michele Stimatze
Junction City, Kansas
mstimatze@junctioncity.org
JunctionCity.org
785.238.2885