Destinations

Contact Us

Submit RFP

 

Contact Us

 Kerry Green Kerry Green
Kansas City, Kansas  
kerry@VisitKansasCityKS.com
913.321.5800
Christina Haselhorst

Christina Haselhorst
Dodge City, Kansas
christinah@dodgecity.org
800.Old.West

Holly Lofton

Holly Lofton
Lindsborg, Kansas
cvbdir@lindsborgcity.org
888.227.2227

Karen Hibbard

Karen Hibbard
Manhattan, Kansas
karen@manhattan.org
785.776.8829

Brad Plumb

Brad Plumb
Overland Park, Kansas
bplumb@visitoverlandpark.com
800.262.7275

Susan Rathke

Susan Rathke
Emporia, Kansas
srathke@emporiakschamber.org
620.342.1600

Janet Kuhn

Janet Kuhn
Hays, Kansas
jkuhn@haysusa.com
785.628.8202

 

Russell, Kansas
rced@russellks.org
785.483.6311

LeAnn Cox

LeAnn Cox
Hutchinson, Kansas
leannc@hutchchamber.com
800.691.4262

Ashley Holverson

Olathe, Kansas
aarnold@olathe.org
913.764.1050

 Ryan Ficken

Ryan Ficken
Lawrence, Kansas
RFicken@visitlawrence.com
785.856.5285

Jo Ann McClure
Jo Ann McClure
Visit Salina
jmcclure@salinakansas.org
785-827-9301 x 126