About Us

Destinations

Contact Us

Submit RFP

 

Contact Us

  Kerry Green
Kansas City, Kansas  
kerry@VisitKansasCityKS.com
Christina Haselhorst Christina Haselhorst
Dodge City, Kansas
christinah@dodgecity.org
  Holly Lofton
Lindsborg, Kansas
cvbdir@lindsborgcity.org
  Karen Hibbard
Manhattan, Kansas
karen@manhattan.org
Brad Plumb
Brad Plumb
Overland Park, Kansas
bplumb@visitoverlandpark.com
Susan Rathke Susan Rathke
Emporia, Kansas
srathke@emporiakschamber.org
Janet Kuhn Janet Kuhn
Hays, Kansas
jkuhn@haysusa.com
  Russell, Kansas
rced@russellks.org
LeAnn Cox
LeAnn Cox
Hutchinson, Kansas
leannc@hutchchamber.com
  Olathe, Kansas
aarnold@olathe.org
 Ryan Ficken Ryan Ficken
Lawrence, Kansas
RFicken@visitlawrence.com
Jo Ann McClure
Jo Ann McClure
Visit Salina
jmcclure@salinakansas.org
785-827-9301 x 126