Destinations

Contact Us

Submit RFP

 

Contact Us

 Kerry Green
Kerry Green
Kansas City, Kansas
kerry@VisitKansasCityKS.com
VisitKansasCityKS.com
800.264.1563
Christina Haselhorst
Christina Haselhorst
Dodge City, Kansas
christinah@dodgecity.org
VisitDodgeCity.org
800.Old.West
Holly Lofton
Holly Lofton
Lindsborg, Kansas
cvbdir@lindsborgcity.org
LindsborgCity.org
888.227.2227
Karen Hibbard
Karen Hibbard
Manhattan, Kansas
karen@manhattan.org
Manhattan.org
785.776.8829
Brad Plumb
Brad Plumb
Overland Park, Kansas
bplumb@visitoverlandpark.com
VisitOverlandPark.com
800.262.7275
Susan Rathke
Susan Rathke
Emporia, Kansas
srathke@emporiakschamber.org
VisitEmporia.com
620.342.1600
Janet Kuhn
Janet Kuhn
Hays, Kansas
jkuhn@haysusa.com
HaysUSA.net
785.628.8202
 Russell Logo
Megan Kenner
Russell, Kansas
cvb2@russellks.org
RussellCoKS.org
785.483.4000
brad e 
Brad Evenson
Hutchinson, Kansas
brade@hutchchamber.com
VisitHutch.com
800.691.4262
Ashley Holverson
Ashley Arnold
Olathe, Kansas

aarnold@olathe.org
Olathe.org
913.764.1050
 Ryan Ficken
Ryan Ficken
Lawrence, Kansas
RFicken@visitlawrence.com
VisitLawrence.com
785.856.5285
Jo Ann McClure
Jo Ann McClure
Salina, Kansas

jmcclure@salinakansas.org
SalinaKansas.org
785-827-9301 x 126    
 Connie Hall
Connie Hall
Junction City, Kansas
chall@junctioncity.org
JunctionCity.org
785.238-2885