Jeffcoat Photography Studio Museum
The Jeffcoat Photography Studio Museum was a vision of Bill Jeffcoat, the grandson of Lucy & son of Paul. Lucy started refinishing photos in 1887 at the age of 16. Her son, Paul started their photo shop in 1921 and later built the shop at the present location in 1925. Bill later bought it. A collection of Kodak cameras, equipment, photos taken and personal collections such as mechanical banks are on display for all to enjoy. The museum features rotating photographic exhibits.