Staff Directory

Tourism Division

 

Staff

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Linda Craghead Assistant Secretary for Parks & Tourism  Linda.Craghead@TravelKS.com
(785) 296-3870  
Richard Smalley
Tourism Marketing Manager
Richard.Smalley@TravelKS.com   
(785) 296-5403
Kelli Hilliard
Travel Development Manager
Kelli.Hilliard@TravelKS.com
(785) 296-4922
Sue Stringer
Byways and Agritourism Manager
Sue.Stringer@TravelKS.com
(785) 296-1847
Andrea Johnson 
Industry Relations Manager Andrea.Johnson@TravelKS.com
(785) 296-6292
Connie Hartford   
Administrative Specialist
Connie.Hartford@TravelKS.com (785) 296-8478
Mona Carver
Travel Information Centers Manager
Mona.Carver@TravelKS.com
(785) 899-6695
Andrea Etzel
 Publications Manager      
 Andrea.Etzel@TravelKS.com  (785) 296-7091
Pete Szabo
Fiscal Manager
Pete.Szabo@TravelKS.com
(785) 296-8951

 

Tourism Division Contractors

Name
Title
Email
Phone
jhP      
Advertising Agency                
TJenkins@jhpadv.com                
(785) 228-0900  
Lisa Weigt
International Marketing Program Director      
Lisaw@TravelKSOK.com
(480) 664-3076
Christy Scott
Belle Plaine Travel Information Center Manager
Christy.Scott@TravelKS.com          (620) 326-5123