Staff Directory

Tourism Division

 

Staff

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Linda Craghead Assistant Secretary for Parks & Tourism Linda.Craghead@TravelKS.com
(785) 296-3870  
Richard Smalley
Tourism Marketing Manager
Richard.Smalley@TravelKS.com   
(785) 296-5403
Jennifer Haugh
Tourism Communications Manager/KANSAS! Editor   
Jennifer.Haugh@TravelKS.com
(785) 296-7091
Kelli Hilliard
Assistant Tourism Marketing Manager Kelli.Hilliard@TravelKS.com
(785) 296-4922
Sue Stringer
Byways and Agritourism Manager
Sue.Stringer@TravelKS.com
(785) 296-1847
Andrea Johnson 
Tourism Marketing Coordinator
Andrea.Johnson@TravelKS.com
(785) 296-6292
Connie Hartford   
Administrative Professional
Connie.Hartford@TravelKS.com (785) 296-8478
Mona Carver
Supervisor: Goodland Travel Information Center
Mona.Carver@TravelKS.com
(785) 899-6695
Pete Szabo
Fiscal Manager
Pete.Szabo@TravelKS.com
(785) 296-8951

 

Tourism Division Contractors

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Cathy Kruzic         
Public Relations Program Contractor                   
Cathy@Kruzic.com                  
(303) 329-6849  
Lisa Weigt
International Marketing Program Director      
Lisaw@TravelKSOK.com
(480) 664-3076
Christy Scott
Belle Plaine Travel Information Center Manager
Christy.Scott@TravelKS.com          (620) 326-5123